Paragould 2020 Mayoral Debate

Updated: Feb 26, 2021

ASU-TV is proud to be working in collaboration with KAIT and the Arkansas State University School of Media and Journalism once again to present Paragould's 2020 Mayoral Debate tonight at 7PM. KAIT's Diana Davis is hosting along with Farrel Gibson, Josh Agee, and Jesse Fry as this year's candidates to replace mayor Mike Gaskill.

We have previously had the honor of assisting with the 2020 Jonesboro Mayoral Debate in September. Andy Shatley, Amanda Dunavant, and Thomas Elwood are this year's candidates for Jonesboro mayor.

You can watch both debates here.

2020 Paragould Mayoral Debate - October 06, 2020

2020 Jonesboro Mayoral Debate - September 22, 2020

23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

PPE Kits are now available to all School of Media and Journalism students. The kits include washable headphone and microphone sanitary covers. These should be used with equipment in the labs and the

Welcome back to campus Red Wolves! We look forward to seeing everyone on campus again. Remember to practice social distancing, wash your hands, and mask up to protect yourself and others. Visit http